Demi Rose Mawby First Cover Girl For Sixty 6 Magazine

Jan 31, 2017 by     No Comments    Posted under: News

Demi Rose Mawby – the UK’s Queen of Instagram graced the cover of the first edition of the new magazine Sixty 6 and was thrown a cover party at the Radio Rooftop bar at the ME hotel in London.

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.thesun.co.uk/tvandshowbiz/2336344/demi-rose-mawby-uks-queen-of-instagram/amp/?client=safari

Got anything to say? Go ahead and leave a comment!

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

code

Bold

Bold
Beyond the usual limits of conventional thought or action;imaginative


Not hesitating or fearful in the face of actual or possible danger or rebuff


Audentes fortuna iuvat - Fortune favours the Bold.


Twitter

Facebook

Contact E-mails

Martin O’Shea:
martin@bold-management.com

Kate O’Shea:
kate@bold-management.com

Jade Reuben:
jade@bold-management.com

Gill Bowker:
gill@bold-management.com

Joe Foster:
joe@bold-management.com

Felan Davidson:
felan@bold-management.com

Jackie Christian:
jackie@bold-management.com

Lauren Bowden:
lauren@bold-management.com

Lisa Simmons:
lisa@bold-sports.com

Shannen Bamford:
shannen@bold-management.com

Ben Lockett:
ben@bold-management.com

Matthew Walsh:
matty@bold-management.com

Jason Finegan:
jason@bold-management.com

Bold Calendar

January 2017
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031