Bold Management Showcase 2nd of March 2017

Feb 9, 2017 by     No Comments    Posted under: Events, Music, News

We are delighted to announce our next showcase will be taking place at District House on the 2nd of March 2017. Free entry and doors open at 7pm.

Got anything to say? Go ahead and leave a comment!

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

code

Bold

Bold
Beyond the usual limits of conventional thought or action;imaginative


Not hesitating or fearful in the face of actual or possible danger or rebuff


Audentes fortuna iuvat - Fortune favours the Bold.


Twitter

Facebook

Contact E-mails

Martin O’Shea:
martin@bold-management.com

Kate O'Shea:
kate@bold-management.com

Jade Reuben:
jade@bold-management.com

Gill Bowker:
gill@bold-management.com

Joe Foster:
joe@bold-management.com

Felan Davidson:
felan@bold-management.com

Jackie Christian:
jackie@bold-management.com

Lauren Bowden:
lauren@bold-management.com

Shannen Bamford:
shannen@bold-management.com

Matthew Walsh:
matty@bold-management.com

Jason Finegan:
jason@bold-management.com

Bold Calendar

February 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728