Nina Jade with her FIRST feature single ‘Sun Is Shining’ hits 180k online plays 4 weeks ahead of release date!

Jul 20, 2017 by     No Comments    Posted under: Music, News

Nina’s debut feature single with UK producer Igloo ‘Sun Is Shining’ hit 75k Spotify plays and 110k Youtube plays within the first 4 weeks ahead of the release date 21st July with radio play from the big stations imminent.

The track is released by Hoxton based record label Perfect Havoc who had a great 2016 with Igloo which brought a collaboration with Tobtok (Perfect Havoc) & River on the viral smash Fast Car (Atlantic Records), achieving Platinum status in Australia, top ten in Ireland, Sweden and Poland, #1 chart position on Shazam in Germany and Ireland with over 27 Million Streams on Spotify. Igloo also secured a string of cuts alongside River with the likes of Defected, Toolroom, Hed Kandi, Protocol, Armada, Kitsune, Disco Wax, Sony & UMG.

Nina Jade is an immensely gifted 18 year old singer/songwriter. Her influences are alternate rnb/soul/urban – citing artists such as The Internet, Hiatus Kaiyote and Jhene Aiko, although her versatility as a vocalist and performer enables her to switch up style and fit effortlessly as a feature artist. Nina delivers a fresh take with her vocals on Bob Marley’s classic ‘Sun Is Shining’

Sun Is Shining (Feat. Nina Jade) will be available across all stores on July 21st 2017 on Perfect Havoc.

Nina Jade

https://soundcloud.com/ninajadeoffial

http://facebook.com/ninajadeuk
http://instagram.com/ninaajade

Listen to the full track on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/track/2Bke4XdPSgxisu9XwxbPo1

Contact: Jason@bold-management.com

Got anything to say? Go ahead and leave a comment!

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

code

Bold

Bold
Beyond the usual limits of conventional thought or action;imaginative


Not hesitating or fearful in the face of actual or possible danger or rebuff


Audentes fortuna iuvat - Fortune favours the Bold.


Twitter

Facebook

Contact E-mails

Martin O’Shea:
martin@bold-management.com

Kate O’Shea:
kate@bold-management.com

Jade Reuben:
jade@bold-management.com

Gill Bowker:
gill@bold-management.com

Joe Foster:
joe@bold-management.com

Felan Davidson:
felan@bold-management.com

Jackie Christian:
jackie@bold-management.com

Lauren Bowden:
lauren@bold-management.com

Lisa Simmons:
lisa@bold-sports.com

Shannen Bamford:
shannen@bold-management.com

Ben Lockett:
ben@bold-management.com

Matthew Walsh:
matty@bold-management.com

Jason Finegan:
jason@bold-management.com

Bold Calendar

July 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31