Alice Barlow

Contact Agent

Alice Barlow is a British actress and singer, best known for her role in Hollyoaks as Rae Wilson and appearing on The Voice UK 2013. In 2008, Alice took part in ‘The Stobart Factor’ a talent competition, which was judged by the X Factor judge Louis Walsh. Louis gave her positive comments on her singing and told her she had ‘style’. Alice went on to win the competition and the £10,000 prize. In October 2009 Alice made her television debut as Rae Wilson in the Channel 4 award winning show Hollyoaks. She left the show in September 2011 and the following year she was nominated for a British Soap Award for the Most Spectacular Scene of the Year award. During her time at Hollyoaks, Alice presented on the Hollyoaks Music Show in 2011 and 2012. In 2012, Alice secured the role as Bella in ITV daytime drama series, ‘True Crime’ and she also starred in the comedy series of Drifters, which was aired on E4. Alice featured on the second series of The Voice UK in 2013 where she was coached by Danny O’Donoghue from Irish pop band The Script. She was knocked out of the battle rounds by the eventual winner, Andrea Begley. Alice is currently starring as popular character Annie in the ITV2 hit comedy Benidorm and as Harriet in Russell T Davies’ Banana for E4. January 2017 saw Alice join the nation’s favourite soap Coronation Street. Playing the soap’s new waitress who is set to cause a stir in the Street!


 


 

 

Bold

Bold
Beyond the usual limits of conventional thought or action;imaginative


Not hesitating or fearful in the face of actual or possible danger or rebuff


Audentes fortuna iuvat - Fortune favours the Bold.


Twitter

Facebook

Contact E-mails

Martin O’Shea:
martin@bold-management.com

Kate O'Shea:
kate@bold-management.com

Jade Reuben:
jade@bold-management.com

Gill Bowker:
gill@bold-management.com

Joe Foster:
joe@bold-management.com

Felan Davidson:
felan@bold-management.com

Jackie Christian:
jackie@bold-management.com

Lauren Bowden:
lauren@bold-management.com

Shannen Bamford:
shannen@bold-management.com

Matthew Walsh:
matty@bold-management.com

Jason Finegan:
jason@bold-management.com

Bold Calendar

March 2017
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031